Now Loading

2021 Board of Directors


Pat Doody   President
Joshua Burkholder   Vice President
Abby Zimmerman   Treasurer
Stephanie Wilder   Secretary

Board Members

Kimmie Ball
Honda North America, Inc.

Jacquie Bickel
Improving Enterprises

Toni Cunningham

Lia Easler
Nationwide Specialty Insurance

Zach Evans
Sophisticated Systems, Inc.

Deneisha Franklin

R. Renee Hill
Columbus State Community College

Teresa King
Encova Mutual Insurance

Anne Manofsky

Mary Oellermann
The Ohio State University

Shannon Paidas
Cardinal Health

Mary Patton
First Commonwealth Bank

Venita Robinson
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Laurie Schmidt-Moats
Park National Bank

Suzanne Scrutton

Kendell Sherrer
Cardinal Health

Donya Wilson
Grange Insurance Companies

Deann Young
College Bound LLC